OG Committee

The Old Giggleswickian Committee exists to manage the affairs of The OG Club. We meet each term and work closely with the Development Office and the school to ensure that the interests of all OGs are best served by our events and communications. New members are always welcome, if you are interested in joining us on the committee please contact Tamara Ratcliffe.



Anthony Briggs, Nowell 1964


President Elect

Richard Warburton, Morrison 1977


Immediate Past President

Leslie Lockyear, Paley 1980


Honorary Treasurer

Dina Pejcinovic, Nowell 1984


Honorary Secretary

Tamara Ratcliffe, Style 2000



Mike Barr, Morrison 1977


Alumni and Community Relations Officer

James Bellis



Isabel Marshall (Carr 2007), Hugh Massey (Carr 1970), Bob Barker (Shute 1963), Chris Harwood (Carr 1971), Nick Jefferies (Carr 1970), Neil Ratcliffe (Paley 1994), Sally Swires (Style 2004), Mark Turnbull