Term Dates

Term dates for the 2018/19 academic year.

 
Autumn Term 2018
Term starts                                               Wednesday 05 September (boarders arrive Tuesday 04 September)
1st Exeat Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September
Half Term Friday 19 October to Sunday 04 November
2nd Exeat Friday 23 November to Sunday 25 November
Term ends
Friday 14 December
Nursery extended days Monday 17 December to Friday 21 December (14:30)
(no additional care)
Easter Term 2019
Term starts                                     Thursday 10 January (boarders arrive Wednesday 09 January)
1st Exeat Friday 25 January to Sunday 27 January
Half Term Friday 15 February to Sunday 24 February
Term ends Friday 29 March
Nursery extended days Monday 01 April to Friday 05 April (14:30)
(no additional care)
Summer Term 2019
Term starts                 Wednesday 24 April
1st Exeat Friday 10 May to Sunday 12 May
Half Term Friday 24 May to Sunday 02 June
2nd Exeat  Friday 21 June to Sunday 23 June
Term ends Thursday 04 July
Nursery extended days
Monday 08 July to Friday 12 July (1430) 
(no additional care)

We would ask all parents for their co-operation in ensuring that travel arrangements and family holiday plans do not encroach on teaching or activity time. Any request for arrival/departure at times other than those stated above should be made directly to James Mundell, Headmaster.