Term Dates

Term dates for 2017 and 2018

 

Reception to Year 6

Autumn Term 2017
Term starts                                           
Tuesday 05 September (boarders arrive Monday 04 September)
1st Exeat
Friday 29 September to Sunday 01 October
Half Term
Friday 20 October to Sunday 05 November
2nd Exeat
Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November
Term ends
Friday 15 December
Easter Term 2018
Term starts                                         Wednesday 10 January (boarders arrive Tuesday 09 January)
1st Exeat Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January
Half Term Friday 09 February to Sunday 18 February
Term ends Saturday 24 March
Summer Term 2018
Term starts                                 
Wednesday 18 April (boarders arrive Tuesday 17 April)
1st Exeat
Friday 04 May to Sunday 06 May
Half Term
Friday 25 May to Sunday 03 June
2nd Exeat  Friday 22 June to Sunday 24 June
Term ends
Friday 06 July
Autumn Term 2018
Term starts                                               Wednesday 05 September (boarders arrive Tuesday 04 September)
1st Exeat Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September
Half Term Friday 19 October to Sunday 04 November
2nd Exeat Friday 23 November to Sunday 25 November
Term ends
Friday 14 December
Easter Term 2019
Term starts                                     Tuesday 10 January (boarders arrive Monday 09 January)
1st Exeat Friday 27 January to Sunday 29 January
Half Term Friday 17 February to Sunday 26 February
Term ends Friday 24 March

 

Early Years Nursery to Year 6

Autumn Term 2017
Term starts                                    Tuesday 05 September
1st Exeat Friday 29 September to Sunday 01 October
Half Term Friday 20 October to Sunday 05 November
Nursery extended days Monday 23 October and Tuesday 24 October
2nd Exeat Friday 24 November to Sunday 26 November
Term ends Friday 15 December
Nursery extended days
Monday 18 December and Tuesday 19 December (1430)
(no additional care)
Easter Term 2018
Term starts                           Wednesday 10 January
1st Exeat Friday 26 January to Sunday 28 January
Half Term Friday 09 February to Sunday 18 February
Term ends Friday 23 March
Nursery extended days
Monday 26 March to Thursday 29 March (1430) 
(no additional care)
Summer Term 2018
Term starts                 Wednesday 18 April
1st Exeat Friday 04 May to Sunday 06 May
Half Term Friday 25 May to Sunday 03 June
2nd Exeat  Friday 22 June to Sunday 24 June
Term ends Friday 06 July
Nursery extended days
Monday 09 July to Friday 13 July (1430) 
(no additional care)
Autumn Term 2018
Term starts                                     Wednesday 05 September
1st Exeat Friday 28 September to Sunday 30 September
Half Term Friday 19 October to Sunday 04 November
2nd Exeat Friday 23 November to Sunday 25 November
Term ends Friday 14 December
Nursery extended days
Monday 17 December and Tuesday 18 December (1430) 
(no additional care)

We would ask all parents for their co-operation in ensuring that travel arrangements and family holiday plans do not encroach on teaching or activity time. Any request for arrival/departure at times other than those stated above should be made directly to James Mundell, Headmaster.