OG Committee

The Old Giggleswickian Committee exists to manage the affairs of the OG Club. We meet each term and work closely with the school to ensure that the interests of all OGs are best served by our events and communications. New members are always welcome, if you are interested in joining us on the committee please contact Nick Westhead by email
President Nick Westhead (Paley, 1983)
President Elect Elizabeth Cooke (Nowell, 1978)
Immediate Past President Gary Hartley (Carr, 1980)
Honorary Treasurer Dina Pejcinovic (Nowell, 1984)
Chairman John Edwards (Carr, 1986) 
Committee James Burns (Paley, 2008)
Bob Drake (Paley, 1964)
Mark Ehlinger (Carr, 1975)
Nicola Ehlinger (Style, 2011)
Phoebe Lebrecht (Style, 2008)
Richard Warburton (Morrison, 1977)
Sam Hart, Headmaster