Term dates

Term dates for the 2020/21 academic year and provisional term dates for the 2021/2022 academic year.

ustom h

Summer term 2021
Term starts Tuesday 20 April (boarders arrive Monday 19 April)
Half Term Friday 28 May (18:00) to Sunday 6 June (21:00)
Term ends Friday 2 July (18:00)
Autumn term 2021
New international pupils arrive Sunday 5 September
New pupils and boarders arrive Monday 6 September
Term starts Tuesday 7 September
Half Term Saturday 16 October (09:00) to Sunday 31 October (21:00)
Term ends Friday 10 December (13:00)

We would ask all parents for their co-operation in ensuring that travel arrangements and family holiday plans do not encroach on teaching or activity time. Any request for arrival/departure at times other than those stated above should be made directly to James Mundell, Headmaster.